Collins Street Medical Centre

AGPAL Accredited General Practice

Quality and Innovation in Healthcare

Health News

HOLIDAY OPENING TIMES - Christmas 2017-New Year 2018

2017 Christmas & 2018 New Year - Holiday Season - Clinic Opening Hours:

Over the Christmas / New Year period a number of our doctors will be taking leave but we will be open and providing services. Collins Street Medical Centre is CLOSED for appointments on the public holidays: Christmas, Boxing and New Year’s Day resuming normal clinic hours from Tuesday 02/01/2018 onwards.

2017 Christmas and 2018 New Year's Holidays

  • Friday 22/12/2017 OPEN: Normal Clinic Hours
  • Saturday 23/12/2017 CLOSED
  • Sunday 24/12/2017 (XMAS EVE) CLOSED
  • Monday 25/12/2017 (XMAS DAY) CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26/12/2017 (BOXING-DAY - Public Holiday) CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27/12/2017 OPEN: Normal Clinic Hours
  • Thursday 28/12/2017 OPEN: Normal Clinic Hours
  • Friday 29/12/2017 OPEN: Normal Clinic Hours
  • Saturday 30/12/2017 CLOSED
  • Sunday 31/12/2017 (NEW YEAR'S EVE) CLOSED
  • Monday 1/01/2018 (NEW YEAR'S DAY - Public Holiday) CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2/01/2018 OPEN: Normal Clinic Hours

Collins Street Medical Centre re-opens for normal clinic hours from:
Tuesday 02/01/2018 onwards.


For urgent medical attention outside our normal hours
Contact our After Hours Medical Service:
Doctor Doctor t: 13 26 60

On behalf of all the doctors and staff at Collins Street Medical, we’d like to wish all our patients and their families a safe and happy Christmas.